Skip to main content
Muir College Writing Program

**Please Check in Canvas for Remote Office Hours**

Instructor Office Hours

Spring 2022

 INSTRUCTOR

 E-MAIL

 OFFICE #

 DAY

 TIME

Beres, Tiffany

tberes@ucsd.edu

REMOTE

Wed.

1-3pm

Bryan, Kathy

kbryan@ucsd.edu

HSS 2306

Tues.

Tu 3-5pm

Carter, Andrea

a5carter@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

Tues.

Thurs.

Tu 2:30-4:30pm

Th 10-11am & by appt.

Carter, Jennifer

jac142@ucsd.edu   

REMOTE

Tues.

Tu 12-2pm

Cho, Eunchong

e3cho@ucsd.edu

REMOTE

Tues.

Tu 2:30-4:30pm

Guillen, Melinda

meguille@ucsd.edu

REMOTE

Tues. 

10am-12pm & by appt.

Homenick, Erik

ehomenic@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

Tues.

Tu 2:30-4:30pm

Kim, Jinhyuk

jhk008@ucsd.edu

REMOTE

Tues.

Tu 2-4pm

Le, Trung

ttl072@ucsd.edu

HSS 2306

Tues.

Tu 2-4pm

Leuning, Grant

gleuning@ucsd.edu

REMOTE

Tues.

Tu 2-3pm & by appt.

Marchisotto, Jennifer

jmarchis@ucsd.edu

REMOTE

Tues.

Tu 2-4pm

Miller, Elizabeth

edm001@ucsd.edu

HSS 2314

Thurs.

Th 10am-12pm

Morshed, Michael

mmorshed@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322 & REMOTE

Mon.

Wed.

M 10:30am-12pm

W 3:30-5pm

Murray, Katie

kneipris@ucsd.edu

REMOTE

Tues./Thurs.

Tu/Th 11:15am-12:15pm

Nies, Laurie

lnies@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #7

Tues.

Tu 11am-12pm

Pham, Vincent

vmp003@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

Mon./Wed.

M/W 1-2pm

Silva, Kelly

kbsilva@ucsd.edu

REMOTE

Wed.

W 9-11am

Wastal, Carrie

cwastal@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #1

Tues.

Tu 11am-12pm

Wilson, Marion

mewilson@ucsd.edu  

HSS 2346, #2

Thurs.

Th 1-2pm

Yin, Felicity (Xiaojian)

xiy258@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346 #3

Mon./Wed.

M/W 11am-12pm

Quick links:

Link ti The Writing and Critical Expression Hub