Skip to main content
Muir College Writing Program

Please Check in Canvas for Remote Office Hours

Instructor Office Hours

Spring 2020

INSTRUCTOR

E-MAIL

Bryan, Kathleen

kbryan@ucsd.edu

Carter, Andrea

a5carter@ucsd.edu

Carter, Jennifer

Jac142@ucsd.edu

Collins, Bias

nlammouc@ucsd.edu

Conner, Thomas

tconner@ucsd.edu

Duru, Nur

nduru@ucsd.edu

Forrest, Amy

aforrest@ucsd.edu

Goldman, Jacob

jgoldman@ucsd.edu

Guillen, Melinda

meguille@ucsd.edu

Homenick, Erik

ehomenic@ucsd.edu

Le, Trung

ttl072@ucsd.edu

LeRoux (Grout), Ayden

agrout@ucsd.edu

Liu, Yi

yil690@ucsd.edu

Lo, Shelton

s8lo@ucsd.edu

Miller, Elizabeth

Edm001@ucsd.edu

Morshed, Michael

mmorshed@ucsd.edu

Nies, Laurie

lnies@ucsd.edu

Pham, Vincent 

vmp003@ucsd.edu

Silva, Kelly

kbsilva@ucsd.edu

Staschus, Sophie

sstaschu@ucsd.edu

Walton, Jonathan

jwalton@ucsd.edu

Wastal, Carrie 

cwastal@ucsd.edu

Wiggleton-Little, Jada

jwigglet@ucsd.edu

Wilson, Marion

mewilson@ucsd.edu

Witte, Michael

mwitte@ucsd.edu

Quick links:

Link ti The Writing and Critical Expression Hub