Skip to main content

Instructor Office Hours

Winter 2020

INSTRUCTOR

E-MAIL

OFFICE #

OFFICE HOURS

Bryan, Kathleen

kbryan@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

Tu/Th 12:30-1:30

Carter, Andrea

a5carter@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

Tu/Th 9:00-11:00

Carter, Jennifer

Jac142@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

Th 2:00-5:00

Collins, Bias

nlammouc@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346 #4

Wed. 11:00-12:00 & Thurs. 2:00-3:00

Conner, Thomas

tconner@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

M/W 5:00-6:00

Duru, Nur

nduru@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

Tu/Th 11:30-12:00 & Tu 3:00-5:00

Forrest, Amy

aforrest@ucsd.edu

HSS 2314

Tues. 12:30-1:30 & Thurs. 8:00-9:00

Goldman, Jacob

jgoldman@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #6

M/W 11:00-12:00

Guillen, Melinda

meguille@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

M/W 12:30-1:30 & Tues. by appt.

Hodge, Marguerite

mvhodge@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #4

Tu/Th 2:00-3:00

Homenick, Erik

ehomenic@ucsd.edu

HSS 2345 #5

Tues. 1:00-3:00

Le, Trung

ttl072@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346 #7

Tu/Th 11:00-12:00

LeRoux (Grout), Ayden

agrout@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #6

M/W 11:00-12:00

Liu, Yi

yil690@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346 #3

Tu/Th 10:00-11:00

Lo, Shelton

s8lo@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #7

Tu/Th 10:50-11:50

Miller, Elizabeth

Edm001@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

Tues. 1:30-3:30

Morshed, Michael

mmorshed@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

Tu/Th 9:15-10:45

Nies, Laurie

lnies@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #7

Tues. 2:00-3:00 & Wed. 11:00-12:00

Pontes, Taciana

tpontes@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346 #5

Tu/Th 1:00-2:00

Silva, Kelly

kbsilva@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

Mon. 9:30-10:30 & Tu/Th 11:00-12:00

Smith, Haydee

hmsmith@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

Tu/Th 2:00-3:00

Staschus, Sophie

sstaschu@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #4

Tu/Th 2:00-3:00

Wastal, Carrie 

cwastal@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #1

Thurs. 11:00-12:00

Wiggleton-Little, Jada

jwigglet@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346 #3

M/W 11:00-12:00

Wilson, Marion

mewilson@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #2

Tu 10-11

Quick links:

Link ti The Writing and Critical Expression Hub