Skip to main content
Muir College Writing Program

**Please Check in Canvas for Remote Office Hours**

Instructor Office Hours

Fall 2021

INSTRUCTOR E-MAIL HSS Office # Day Time

Beardsley, Steven

sbeardsl@ucsd.edu 

2346 #5 Tues. 2-4pm

Beres, Tiffany

tberes@ucsd.edu 

2346 #6 Wed. 9:30-10:30 & 1:30-2:30

Berman, Michael

mberman@ucsd.edu 

2326 Thurs. 11am-1pm

Bryan, Kathleen

kbryan@ucsd.edu

2306 Thurs. 3-5pm

Carter, Andrea

a5carter@ucsd.edu

2334

Wed. 

Thurs.

10:30am-12pm

5-6pm & by appt.

Carter, Jennifer

jac142@ucsd.edu 

2326 Thurs. 4-6pm

Cho, Eunchong

e3cho@ucsd.edu 

2346 #3 Tues. 2-4pm

Duru, Nur

nduru@ucsd.edu

REMOTE Wed. 9-10am & by appt.

Guillen, Melinda

meguille@ucsd.edu

2310 Tues./Thurs. 10-11:30am

Haidaris, Angelo

anhaidar@ucsd.edu  

2346 #4 Tues. 2:30-4:30pm

Homenick, Erik

ehomenic@ucsd.edu

2330 Wed. 12:30-2pm

Kim, Jinhyuk

jhk008@ucsd.edu  

2346 #4 Tues. 2-4pm

Le, Trung

ttl072@ucsd.edu

2306 Tues. 2-4pm

Miller, Elizabeth

Edm001@ucsd.edu

2314 Thurs. 3:30-5:30 & by appt.

Morshed, Michael

mmorshed@ucsd.edu  

2322

Mon.

Thurs.

10:30am-12pm

11:30am-1pm

Murray, Katie

kneipris@ucsd.edu 

2346 #5 Tues./Thurs. 12:45-1:45

Nies, Laurie

lnies@ucsd.edu

2346 #7 Mon. 11am-12pm

Pham, Vincent 

vmp003@ucsd.edu

2330 Mon./Wed. 2-3pm

Silva, Kelly

kbsilva@ucsd.edu

2303 Mon. 10am-12pm

Smith, Haydee

hmsmith@ucsd.edu 

REMOTE Tues./Thurs. 11am-12pm

Wastal, Carrie 

cwastal@ucsd.edu

2346 #1 Tues. 11am-12pm

Wilson, Marion

mewilson@ucsd.edu 

2346 #2 Thurs. 1-2pm

Yin, Felicity

xiy258@ucsd.edu 

2346 #3 Wed. 3-5pm

Quick links:

Link ti The Writing and Critical Expression Hub