Muir College Writing Program

Instructor Office Hours

Fall 2018

Aftahi, Yasamin

yaftahi@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #5

Tu/TH 11-12

Carter, Andrea

a5carter@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

M 11-12, Tu/Th 10-11

Carter, Jennifer

jac142@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

Tu/Th 11:39-12:30

Duru, Nur

nduru@ucsd.edu  

HSS 2326

Tu/Th 12:50-1:50

Fairchild, Stephanie

sdyar@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

Tu 11-1

Falk, Ted

efalk@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

M/W 2-3:20

Forrest, Amy

aforrest@ucsd.edu

HSS 2314

Tu/Th 2-3

Grout, Ayden

agrout@ucsd.edu 

HSS 2346, #3

T/TH 1-2

Guido, Gibran 

gguido@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #3

M/W 1-2

Hodge, Marguerite 

mvhodge@ucsd.edu 

HSS 2346, #4

M/W 9:30-10:30

Hughes, LeKeisha 

llhughes@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #3

M/W 1-2

Hutton, Kelly

kjutton@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

M/W 11-11:30, T 10-12

Lawson, TM

tmlawson@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #5

M 11-12 

Lo, Shelton

s8lo@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #7

M/W 1-1:30

Miller Elizabeth 

edm001@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

M/W 11-12

Morshed, Michael 

mmorshed@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

T/TH 9:15-10:45

Nies, Laurie

lnies@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #7

T/TH 11-12

Ogunmokun, Alison

aogunmok@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326, #6

M/W 11-12

Pham, Vincent 

vmp003@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

T 2-4

Silva, Kelly

kbsilva@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

M 11-1

Smith, Haydee

hmsmith@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

T 12-2

Staschus, Sophie

sstaschu@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #4

T/TH 9-10

Walton, Jonathan

jwalton@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

TH 2-4

Wastal, Carrie

cwastal@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #1

T 11-12

Wilson, Marion

mewilson@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #2

W 10-11

Witte, Michael

mwitte@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #6

M/W 2-3

Woltmann, Suzy

kwoltman@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

T 10:30-11, 2-3:30 

Quick links:

Link ti The Writing and Critical Expression Hub