Muir College Writing Program

Instructor Office Hours

Spring 2019

Bryan, Kathy

kbryan@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346 #3

M/W 11-12 pm

Carter, Andrea

a5carter@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346 #6

T 1:30-3:00 pm, Th 2:00-3:00 pm 

Carter, Jennifer

jac142@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

M/W 9:30-10:30 am T 2-3 pm

Duru, Nur

nduru@ucsd.edu  

HSS 2326

T/Th 12:50-1:50 pm

Fairchild, Stephanie

sdyar@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

W 11:15-12:15 pm

Falk, Ted

efalk@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

M/W 1-2 pm 

Forrest, Amy

aforrest@ucsd.edu

HSS 2314

T/Th 11-12 pm

Guillen, Melinda 

meguille@ucsd.edu 

HSS 2330

T/Th 11-12 pm 

Hodge, Marguerite 

mvhodge@ucsd.edu 

HSS 2346, #4

T/Th 1-2 pm 

Hutton, Kelly

kjutton@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

M/W 2:30-3:00 pm, T 3:30-4:30 pm 

Lawson, TM

tmlawson@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #5

Th 2-3 pm 

LeRoux, Ayden

agrout@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #4

T 10-11 am, Th 10-4 pm

Lo, Shelton

s8lo@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #6

T/Th 11-12 pm 

Loza-Torre, Gidi

elozator@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346 #3

W 1-3 pm

Miller Elizabeth 

edm001@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

T 2:30-3:30 pm, Th 10-11 am 

Morshed, Michael 

mmorshed@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

T/Th 9:15-10:45 am 

Nies, Laurie

lnies@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #7

T 2-3 pm, W 11-12 pm 

Ogunmokun, Alison

aogunmok@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

M/T 11-12 pm 

Pham, Vincent 

vmp003@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

T/Th 4-5 pm 

Silva, Kelly

kbsilva@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346 #6

M/W 11-12 pm

Smith, Haydee

hmsmith@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

Th 12-2 pm 

Staschus, Sophie

sstaschu@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #5

T 2-4 pm 

Walton, Jonathan

jwalton@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346 #5

M/W 1-2 pm 

Wastal, Carrie

cwastal@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #1

Th 11-12 pm 

Wilson, Marion

mewilson@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #2

W 10-11 am 

Witte, Michael

mwitte@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

M/W 2-3 pm 

Woltmann, Suzy

kwoltman@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346 #7

T 10:30-11 am/2-3 pm, TH 10:30-11 am 

Quick links:

Link ti The Writing and Critical Expression Hub