Muir College Writing Program

Instructor Office Hours

Spring 2017

INSTRUCTOR

E-MAIL

OFFICE #

OFFICE HOURS

Berman, Michael

mberman@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #3

M 9:30-11:30

Carter, Jennifer

jac142@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #7

Th 10-12, and by appt.

Celleri, Maria

mcelleri@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #3

T 2:30-3:30, Th 10-11

Fairchild, Stephanie

sfairchild@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

T 3:30-4:30, Th 10-11

Forrest, Amy

aforrest@ucsd.edu

HSS 2314

M 2-3, W 10-11, and by appt. 

Guido, Gibran

gguido@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #3

W 1-3

Howland, Matthew

mdhowlan@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #4

T 1:30-3:30

Kershaw, Alex

akershaw@ucsd.edu 

HSS 2334

M/W 3:30-4:30 

Klein, Sarah

saklein@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

T/Th 9-10, and by appt.

Lopez, Jane

jrlilly@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #4

T 10-12

Loza Torre, Gidi

elozator@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #5

M/W 11-12 

Miller, Elizabeth

edm001@ucsd.edu 

HSS 2334

T 3-5, and by appt. 

Morshed, Michael

mmorshed@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #4

T 2-3:30, Th 9:30-11 

Nies, Laurie

lnies@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #7

T 1-2:15, Th 11:15-12 

Perez, Crystal

crp004@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #5

T/Th 1-2

Pham, Vincent

vmp003@ucsd.edu

HSS 2332

M/W 10-11

Pickett, Mallory

mlpickett@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #6

T/Th 1-2 

Silva, Kelly

kbsilva@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

M/W 12:30-1:30 

Sitek, Matthew

msitek@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

T 2:30-4:30, and by appt. 

Smith, Haydee

hmsmith@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

T 2:30-4:30

Solaimani, Sara

ssolaima@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

Th 2-4

Walton, Jonathon

jwalton@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #5

T 1-3

Wastal, Carrie

cwastal@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #1

Th 11-12 

Wilson, Marion

mewilson@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #2

Th 10-11

Witte, Michael

mwitte@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #6

M/W 2-3

Woltmann, Suzy

kwoltman@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

T/Th 1-2

Quick links:

Link ti The Writing and Critical Expression Hub            

Office & Contact Info

Humanities & Social Sciences (HSS) 2346
Mon-Thurs, 9am-noon & 1-3:30pm 
Fri, 9am-noon & 1-3pm 

Phone 858-534-2522
Fax 858-534-3219

E-mail:
muwritehelp@ucsd.edu 

Drop Box

A black drop box is available outside of the office for your convenience when the office is closed.