Muir College Writing Program

Instructor Office Hours

Spring 2018

Berman, Michael

mberman@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #6

M 9-11

Carter, Jennifer

jac142@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

M 12:30-2, T/TH 10-11

Duru, Nur

nduru@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

W/TH 1-2

Fairchild, Stephanie

sdyar@ucsd.edu  

HSS 2330

T 11-1

Forrest, Amy

aforrest@ucsd.edu

HSS 2314

TBD

Guido, Gibran

gguido@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #3

W 1-3

Guillen, Melinda

meguille@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

T/TH 11-12

Howland, Matthew

mdhowlan@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #4

T 1:30-3:30

Kershaw, Alex

akershaw@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

M/W 1-2

Klein, Sarah

saklein@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

M/W 1-2 & by appt.

Loza Torre, Gidi

elozator@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #5

W 12:50-2:50

Marchisotto, Jenni

jmarchis@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #3

TH 1-3

Miller, Elizabeth

edm001@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

T 3-5

Morshed, Michael

mmorshed@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

T/TH 9-10:30

Nies, Laurie

lnies@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #7

T 3-4, W 11-12

Perez, Crystal

crp004@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #4

T 1-3

Pham, Vincent

vmp003@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

T 3-4

Pickett, Mallory

mlpickett@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

T/TH 12:50-1:50

Silva, Kelly

kbsilva@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

T/TH 9:45-10:45

Smith, Haydee

hmsmith@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

T/TH 1-2

Walton, Jonathan

jwalton@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #5

T/TH 11:30-12:30

Wastal, Carrie

cwastal@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #1

T 11-12

Wilson, Marion

mewilson@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #2

W 10-11

Witte, Michael

mwitte@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #6

M 2-3

Quick links:

Link ti The Writing and Critical Expression Hub