Muir College Writing Program

Instructor Office Hours

Spring 2017

INSTRUCTOR

E-MAIL

OFFICE #

OFFICE HOURS

Bathula, Neethi

nrbathul@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #6

T/TH 1-2 

Conner, Thomas

tconner@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #4

T 10-12 

Duru, Nur

nduru@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

T 3:30-4:30, TH 11:30-12:30 

Forrest, Amy

aforrest@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

MW 8:30-9:30, T/TH 11-12 

Guillen, Melinda 

meguille@ucsd.edu 

HSS 2346 #7 

T/TH 11-12 

Haugh, Megan

mhaugh@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

M 2-3, T 11-12, W 2-3

Huerta, Jennifer

jahuerta@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

F 11-1 

Kershaw, Alex

akershaw@ucsd.edu 

HSS2346, #5

M 10-12 

Marchisotto, Jennifer

jmarchis@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

TH 8:45-10:45

Miller, Elizabeth

edm001@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

M 12-2

Pham, Vincent

vmp003@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #3

MW 2-3 

Pina, Ulices

upina@ucsd.edu 

HSS 2346 #6

MW 1-2 

Sanchez-Lopez, Luis

l3sanche@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

MW 10-11 

Schaffzin, Gabriel

gschaffz@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #5

TH 2-3 

Silva, Kelly

kbsilva@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #4

W 9:30-11:30 

Sim, Yi Hong

yhsim@ucsd.edu

HSS 2334

T 12:30-1:30 

Sitek, Matthew

msitek@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

MW 1-2 

Smith, Haydee

hmsmith@ucsd.edu

HSS 2322

TH 12-2 

Solaimani, Sara

ssolaima@ucsd.edu

HSS 2326

MW 1-2 

Wastal, Carrie

cwastal@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #1

T 11-12 & by appointment 

West, Cameo Lyn

clw018@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #3

T 10-2  

Wilson, Marion

mewilson@ucsd.edu

HSS 2346, #2

TH 10-11 

Woltmann, Suzy

kwoltman@ucsd.edu

HSS 2330

TH 5-7 

Quick links:

Link ti The Writing and Critical Expression Hub            

Office & Contact Info

Humanities & Social Sciences (HSS) 2346
Mon-Thurs, 9am-noon & 1-3:30pm 
Fri, 9am-noon & 1-3pm 

Phone 858-534-2522
Fax 858-534-3219

E-mail:
muwritehelp@ucsd.edu 

Drop Box

A black drop box is available outside of the office for your convenience when the office is closed.